NCAA Schedules 2018-19

DSU Football 2019

Colorado State-Pueblo @ Dixie State

Saturday 9/7/19, 7p

Colorado St-Pueblo 36 - Dixie State 7

Dixie State @ Fort Lewis

Saturday 9/14/19, 12p MT

Dixie State 23 - Fort Lewis 14

Dixie State @ New Mexico Highlands

Saturday 9/21/19, 1p MT

Dixie State 55 - NMH 0

Dixie State @ South Dakota Mines

Saturday 9/28/18, 6p MT

Video: Live Video

Black Hills State @ Dixie State

Saturday 10/5/19, 1p

Video: Live Video

Simon Fraser @ Dixie State

Saturday 10/12/19, 7p

Video: Live Video

Dixie State @ Western State Colorado

Saturday 10/19/19, 1p MT

Video: Live Video

Chadron State @ Dixie State

Saturday 10/26/19, 1p

Video: Live Video

Colorado Mesa @ Dixie State

Saturday 11/02/19, 7p

Video: Live Video

Dixie State @ Colorado School of Mines

Saturday 11/9/19, 12p MT

Video: Live Video

 

Adams State @ Dixie State

Saturday 11/16/19, 1p

Video: Live Video

SUU Football 2019

 

SUU @ UNLV

Saturday 8/31/19, 8p MT

UNLV 56 - SUU 23

SUU @ Northern Iowa

Saturday 9/7/19, 2p MT

Northern Iowa 34 - SUU 14

Stephen F Austin @ SUU

Saturday 9/14/19, 6:05p

SUU 45 - SFA 38

SUU @ South Dakota State

Saturday 9/21/19, 5p MT

South Dakota St 43 - SUU 7

Cal Poly @ SUU

Saturday 9/28/19, 6:05p MT

Audio Stream  Video Stream

SUU @ Portland State

Saturday 10/5/19, 3:05p MT

Audio Stream  Video Stream

SUU @ Weber State

Saturday 10/12/19, 6p MT

Audio Stream  Video Stream

UC Davis @ SUU

Saturday 10/18/19, 6:05p MT

Audio Stream  Video Stream

Idaho State @ SUU

Saturday 10/26/19, 2:05p MT

Audio Stream  Video Stream

SUU @ Montana State

Saturday 11/2/19, 12p MT

Audio Stream  Video Stream

SUU Bye Week

Saturday 11/9/19, 12p MT

No Game

Northern Arizona @ SUU

Saturday 11/16/19, 2:05p MT

Audio Stream  Video Stream

SUU @ North Dakota

Saturday 11/23/19, 12p MT

Audio Stream  Video Stream

southernutahradio.com

330 S 1000 W, Cedar City, UT . 84720

435-817-7249